Team

- Geschäftsführung -

Heike Brandes-Stehle

Geschäftsführerin

Key-Account-Management

heike.brandes@markt-kontor.de

+49 4407 91366 - 10

+49 171 4169313

Michael Brandes

Geschäftsführer

Key Account Management

michael.brandes@markt-kontor.de

+49 4407 91366 - 11

+49 176 22259861

- Vertrieb -

Wilfried Strohschnieder

Vertrieb Nord-West

w.strohschnieder@markt-kontor.de

+49 160 98931885

Gerlinde Eilers

Vertrieb Nord-Ost

g.eilers@markt-kontor.de

+49 152 29495701

Patricia Rupp

Vertrieb Süd

p.rupp@markt-kontor.de

+49 173 2955729

Carsten Winter

Vertrieb Innendienst

c.winter@markt-kontor.de

+49 4407 91366 - 12

- Kundenservice -

- Stickkontor -

Insa Heinks

Stickerei

Sabine Hollack

Stickerei

Schneiderin

- Lager -

Alexej Neubauer

Lager

Christian Krüger

Lager

Marek Surma

Lager